Contacts
 

Contact Information

Author

A. Roger Ekirch
arekirch@vt.edu

Media Publicists

Michiko Clark
Pantheon Books
Phone: 1-212-572-2568
miclark@penguinrandomhouse.com

Elizabeth Riley
W.W. Norton & Company (USA)
Phone: 1-212-790-9452
eriley@wwnorton.com

Tabitha Pelly
W.W. Norton & Company (UK)
Phone: 011-44-20-7323-1579
tabitha@wwnorton.co.uk

Rights: Agent

Georges Borchardt
Georges Borchardt, Inc. Literary Agency
Phone: 1-212-753-5785
georges@gbagency.com

Website: Designer

Clara Enriquez,Computer Resources Manager
Department of History
Virginia Tech
clara3@vt.edu

 

 

Roger Ekirch